• Jordana's Rainbows Wish Bracelet
  • Jordana's Rainbows Wish Bracelet
  • Jordana's Rainbows Wish Bracelet
Love & Above

Jordana's Rainbows Wish Bracelet



Each rainbow coloured bracelet represents one of the seven spiritual centres of the human body known as chakras. Wear the Chakra that needs balancing in your life, or wear them all!

Red: Root Chakra - Stability, Prosperity and Truth. 

Orange: Sacral Chakra - Physical Grace, Pleasure & Creativity

Yellow: Solar Plexus Chakra - Wisdom, Power, & Self-esteem

Green: Heart Chakra - Love, Compassion & Empathy

Blue: Throat Chakra - Communication, Creativity & Healing 

Indigo: Third Eye Chakra - Intuition, Awareness & Imagination

Violet: Crown Chakra - Intelligence, Spirituality & Thoughtfulness 

Tie a knot and make a wish! Once your bracelet falls off naturally your wish will come true!

* A drop of super glue on the knot will ensure your bracelet stays tied.


50% of net-proceeds will be kindly donated to Jordana Fiorini's DIPG Research Fund at SickKids Foundation.



Made with 100% Silk thread and gold plated beads.